The Empty Mirrors is an Anglo-Finnish song project that specialises in quirkily visual alt-pop.
We tell stories you’ve never heard. We take you to places you’ve never been.
You might feel a little wobbly afterwards, but it’ll pass.



Rupert Haigh songs, vocals, instruments, except...
Robert Severin vocals on Alter Ego by Night and Morphine Dream
Anna Ilveskoski co-vocals on Evenings at the Villa
Neil Berrymen solo on Alter Ego by Night
Niklas Finnas co-production and mixing
Ludde Nylund mastering
Bruno Rocha vocals on Kaleidoscope City

The lyrics are on the Lyrics page.
Contact for collaboration, licensing, general chat: